Frischer Wind für Undenheim

 
 

Vorstand der CDU Undenheim.

 

 

Vorsitzender


Thomas Zimmerer

E-Mail: thomas.zimmerer@cdu-undenheim.de

Stv. Vorsitzende


Beate Barniske

E-Mail: beate.barniske@cdu-undenheim.de

Stv. Vorsitzender


Rolf Bernhardt

E-Mail: rolf.bernhardt@cdu-undenheim.de

Schatzmeister


Frank Noll

E-Mail: frank.noll@cdu-undenheim.de

 

Schriftführer


Dietmar Albert

E-Mail:d.albert@cdu-undenheim.de 

Beisitzer

Social Media Betreuer

Patrick Kroll

E-Mail: patrick.kroll@cdu-undenheim.de 

Beisitzer


Edgar König

E-Mail:

Beisitzer


Stephanie Schrod

E-Mail:

Beisitzer


Michael Fuchs

E-Mail: